Welcome to all members and guest to our home on the internet. Purpose is to promote a positive relationship between fraternities and sororities and to increase the public's knowledge of the importance of the role of fraternities and sororities in campus and community activities.

If your organization is not listed on UC-IFSA site please email us:

Requirements: Register to the IFSA Council attach your emblem or seal, and also if you have URL in your organization please sent us the your URL address and also xerox copy of your Constitution and By-laws.

16 organizations has been registered in the website and in the University this year 2007. We expect more organization will register on the school year 2008.

IFSA OFFICER SY. 2008 - 2009

President: Perfect Saligan (Triskelion)

Vice President (Internal): Rodel Rapada ( Phimicron)

Vice President (External): Grace Heramil (Delphians)

Secretary: Emely Lequin (Doskelion)

Treasurer: Janneth Linugon (Delphians)

Auditor: Niño Ridaza


Ryan Calda (Adamants)

Richard Salupao (Betans)

Ronald Napoles (Delphians)

Isaac Manto (Dgbians)

Romano Emperio (Doskelion)

Glenn Molina (Epsilonian)

Niño Cababat (Krhoz)

Chris Lyndon Sering (Triskelion)

Anjoe Napi (Taurholians)

Jared Santillan (Trihedron)

Mark Iñigo (Phimicron)



© Copyright 1984-2008 UC-IFSA. All Right Reserved. Site sponsored by: TAU RHO LAMBDA INC.